New Zealand vs Ireland 2nd T20I Live Streaming & TV Channels – NZ vs IRE Live Scorecard 2022


The 2nd T20I between New Zealand vs Ireland is scheduled to be played on 20th July 2022 at Civil Service Cricket Club. It will be a tough competition as New Zealand is eyeing bagging the series by winning this match. In contrast, the home side will put all the efforts to retreat their hardcore rival.

New Zealand vs Ireland 2nd T20I Time, Date & Venue

  • Match: 2nd T20 (T20 International)
  • Event: New Zealand tour of Ireland 2022
  • Teams: New Zealand vs Ireland 2022
  • Time: 04:00 Local – 08:00 PST
  • Date: 20 July 2022
  • Venue: Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast

New Zealand vs Ireland 2nd T20I Live Streaming

Cricket lovers can watch New Zealand vs Ireland 2nd T20I Live Telecast at Star Sports and PTV Sports. Sky Sports is the Official Broadcasting Channel for NZ vs Ire 2nd T20 Live in UK, and some other European Countries. Cricket followers in Australia can enjoy this match on Fox Sports. The list of channels providing NZ vs Ire Live is mentioned below.

  • PTV Sports Live
  • Willow TV Live
  • Ten Sports Live
  • Star Sports Live

New Zealand vs Ireland 2nd T20I Live Streaming will be available on Hotstar Live. It is the most reliable Online platform to watch NZ vs Ire 2nd T20 Live Streaming in India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, and Afghanistan. Besides this, you can visit Espncricinfo to get New Zealand vs Ireland 2nd T20 Live Match Scores and Ball-by-Ball Commentary.

  • Crictime
  • Smartcric
  • CricHD
  • Webcric

New Zealand vs Ireland 2nd T20 Match Preview

New Zealand is ready to face Ireland in the 2nd T20I on 20th July 2022. The guest side is already leading the 3-T20I match series by 1-0. In fact, victory in the upcoming game could help them sieze the T20-series.

During the 1st T20I, New Zealand displayed some real class and professionalism. They managed to set a handsome total even after losing three earlier wickets. However, the victory credit of that match goes to Glenn Philips, whose 69 runs innings helped the team to reach a defendable target.

Ireland, no doubt, started impressively during the 1st T20 match. Their bowling attack seem disciplined throughout the game. Unfortunately, their batting unit didn’t perform well in front of strong New Zealand bowling unit. The Irish side needs to work on their batting techniques if they want to dominate the upcoming match.

NZ vs Ire 2nd T20Today Match Prediction 

New Zealand Will Win This Match

New Zealand will win the 2nd T20I, and there are various reasons behind this crucial call. Above all, the guest side contains a more-experienced and senior playing squad than its opposition. Moreover, the last match victory has boosted their morale, which could help them cope with additional tense during the upcoming game.

Ireland, on the other hand, features a young team combination. During the 1st T20I, they performed above expectations. However, lack of experience by their batters costs them defeat by a heavy margin. The host side needs to focus on their middle-order batting unit if they want to outshine New Zealand in the 2nd T20I.

Civil Service Cricket Club Pitch Conditions

The playing conditions at Civil Service Cricket Club look quite favorable for Bowlers. It is the same pitch used during the 1st T20I match. Both participating sides are well-aware of the pitch behavior, and it is going to be a close encounter.

During the last T20 match, the Irish Bowling side performed impressive during the powerplay overs. However, the match turned around after the host side introduced their Spin bowling attack. It shows that the Pacers will again dominate during the upcoming clash.

New Zealand vs Ireland Team Squad

New Zealand (possible): Mitchell Santner (c), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Dane Cleaver, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Michael Rippon, Ben Sears, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner.

Ireland (possible): Andrew Balbirnie, Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Stephen Doheny, Josh Little, Andrew McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Conor Olphert, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, and Craig Young.